Our Artists & Makers

Ray Allen - mixed media on wood artist, rayallencreations - Live Oak, TX

 

Neeka Allsup - oil painter, neekaallsup.com - St. Louis, MO

 

Erika Jane Amerika - acrylic painter, erikajaneamerika.com - Austin, TX

 

Leah Argersinger - leather worker, goodomengoods - Lockhart, TX

 

Deanna Ashley - jewelry maker and designer, delukajewelry - Lockhart, TX

 

Emily Day Bacom - embossed stationary maker, 2littlesprouts - Lockhart, TX

 

Dwayne Bandy - jewelry maker, monkfishforge - Austin, TX

 

Erin Barrios - polymer clay artist, lunarlilydesigns

 

Sarah Becker - artist, illustrator - Monterey, CA

 

Kay Bohac - crocheted figurine artist - Lockhart, TX

 

Lauren Briere - painter, Robots in Rowboats, robotsinrowboats.com - Austin, TX

 

Tobin Bortner - artist & illustrator, tobincbort - Cedar Creek, TX

 

Tom Cardiff - welder and fabricator, furniture builder ritualweldshop - Lockhart, TX

 

Toni Cheshire - artist (primarily watercolor), tcheshireartist - Lockhart, TX

 

John Connors - jewelry maker, jkeithcreations - Austin, TX

 

Casey Craig - painter, caseycraigart- Wimberley, TX

 

Lindsey Dickson - artist, lindseydickson - Schulenburg, TX

 

Chris Draper - digital illustration, oftenthoughtless - Dry Prong, LA

 

Nan Durham - mixed media artist, nansmixedmediaphotography - Lockhart, TX

 

Jen "Finch" Volkening - artist, starlightfinches - Plano, TX

 

Leah Ford - jewelry maker, shop.jeansgarden - Lockhart, TX

 

Leanna Ford - jewelry maker, resident artist, lfordjewelry - Webberville, TX

 

Rebecca Frazier - jewelry maker, beccabuds - Wimberley, TX

 

Debra French - stained glass artist, stainedglassbydebrafrench - Monterey, LA

 

Ralph Fulton - painter and woodworker, ralphfultonjr - Lockhart, TX

 

Mike Geglia - painter, mikegeglia.art - Rochester, NY

 

Allison Geneser - painter/printmaker/muralist, resident artist, allisongeneser- Lockhart, TX

 

Benjamin Geneser - bamboo flute maker, fabricator blade_emporium - San Marcos, TX

 

Lizanne Geneser Thate - artist specializing in pastels - Fredericksburg, TX

 

Heather Sundquist Hall - artist specializing in gouache, heathersundquisthall - Smithville, TX

 

Sarah Heinzelman - jewelry maker, exquisitemachine - Lockhart, TX

 

Bonnie Jaime - artist, savory.sketch - Lockhart, TX 

 

Michelle V. Johnson - embroidery artist, michellejvjohnson - Houston, TX

 

Crystal Johnston - glass artist, overtureapothecary - San Antonio, TX

 

Alexander Kamelhair - blacksmith / artist, a.kamelhair - Alpine, TX

 

Dell Lawhead - photographer, photosnaustin - Austin, TX

 

Chuck & Jenn Lickert - artist & educator, earlyplanner - Lockhart, TX

 

Cayce Matteoli - graphic designer and illustrator, mother.ofthe.moon - Kyle, TX

 

Lisa McPike Smith - ceramicist and printmaker, hepcatart - San Marcos, TX

 

Linn Mistrot - beader / jewelry maker - Lockhart, TX

 

Kerry Nelson - jewelry maker, kerrynelsonjewelry - Lockhart, TX

 

Danae Paskero - candlemaker, artist, Triple Moon Co., thetriplemoonco - Austin, TX

 

Daisy Poler - jewelry maker, daisymetalworks - Austin, TX

 

Jennifer Sneary - illustrator, screen printer, jenn_sneary - Austin, TX

 

Terry & Sarah Snow - woodworkers, chaoswoods - Austin, TX

 

Christine Terrell - jewelry maker, Adaptive Reuse, christineterrell - San Marcos, TX